Release notes

Current released version: 0.1.0 (alpha)

Game controls:

X – Jump
C – Shoot
Left arrow, right arrow – Move
R – Change character
Q – Quit to level select


Known bugs (please leave a reply below if you have found a bug):

– music doesn’t always stop when leaving a level;

– no sounds on mobile devices.


Wishlist (please leave a reply below if you want something added to the game):

– each character has it’s own power and weapon;

– more type of enemies;

– animated sprites;

– more levels;

– more outfits for A-chan, Kashiyuka and Nocchi;

– a leaderboard for keeping and comparing scores with other players.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>